In Marvel Studios’ action-packed spy thriller “Black Widow,” Natasha Romanoff aka Black Widow confronts the darker parts of her ledger when a dangerous conspiracy with ties to her past arises. Pursued by a force that will stop at nothing to bring her down, Natasha must deal with her history as a spy and the broken relationships left in her wake long before she became an Avenger.

First film in Phase Four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Black Widow

Flag USA || Action • Sci-Fi || 2021 || 133′

Release Date (U.S.A.)July 09, 2021
Film Rating ► [PG-13] for intense sequences of violence/action, some language and thematic material.

Distributor ► Marvel Entertainment || The Walt Disney Company

Directed by
Cate Shortland

Scarlett Johansson; David Harbour; Florence Pugh; O-T Fagbenle; Rachel Weisz; William Hurt.

Written by
Ned Benson; Jac Schaeffer (Based on the comic book & character by Don Heck; Stan Lee; Don Rico)

Cinematography by
Gabriel Beristain

Music by
Alexandre Desplat

you might like it